information pending

Yeah…I’m still new at this…but why are we strangers?

As I post more of this and get more experienced, I am limited in what I can publish, so let’s start by this:

1. I’ll discuss the world of manga and how it affects anime developing.

2. With the release of the New 52 by DC Comics, the American comics industry have taken the lead in quality and sales, so how this development affects manga and what should manga do to solve this if it wants to move ahead.
3. How cosplay is finally getting huge in PR and how to find ideas to get a new cosplay for you and me.
4. My collaboration with the Geek Lantern Corp and how we will expand.
5. How this blog will evolve into something cool.
thanks and later
airboundgab3
Standard

One thought on “Yeah…I’m still new at this…but why are we strangers?

Leave a Reply

